We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


Hauch von Siam Massage

 

Die Thai Massage hat seine Wurzeln 2.500 Jahre zurück und man sagt sie ist inspiriert durch die Yoga-Techniken von Buddha’s persönlichem Physikus, Shivago Komarpaj, in Indien. Als sich der Buddhismus in Südostasien verbreitete, brachten die Mönche und Heilpraktiker der Ayurvedischen Heilkünste diese Techniken mit sich. Mit der Zeit wurden diese mit der traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin sowie lokalen Therapie-Techniken kombiniert, woraus das vitalisierende und wiederbelebende Heilsystem der „Thai Massage“ entstand.

Während einer Thai Massage werden sie verschiedenen Yoga-ähnlichen Positionen positioniert und gedehnt, während durch tiefes statisches und rhythmisches Pressen des Therapeuten die Blutzirkulation verbessert und Gifte ausgeschieden werden, was zu einem bessren Schlaf, verbesserter Flexibilität, grösserer Aufmerksamkeit von Körper und Geist führt und verborgene Energien freisetzt.

Das ist der Heilung des Körpers, aber auch der Emotionalität und Siritualität förderlich. Die Thai Massage bezieht den Empfänger mittels Aufmerksamkeit und Achtsamkeit ein. Die Sitzung endet mit einer entspannenden Kopfmassage inklusive dezenter Gesichts-Akupressur.

Erleben Sie eine „Touch Of Siam“ Massage, 90 Minuten
Die Massagetechniken einer „Touch Of Siam“ Massage fokussieren auf Verbesserung der Blutzirkulation, die Druckpunkte zu beleben, und die Flexibilität der Muskulatur und Sinne zu erhöhen. Es ist eine Ganzkörperbehandlung mit Sequenzen von behutsamen, fliessenden Bewegungsübungen um Muskelverspannungen zu lösen und Energieblockaden aufzulösen.
Email spa@ichuahin.com für Reservierungen

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


Touch of Siam Massage

Thai massage has ancient roots dating back at least 2,500 years, and is said to have originally been inspired by the yogic techniques of the Buddha’s own personal physician, Shivago Komarpaj, in India. As Buddhism spread to Southeast Asia, the monks and practitioners of Ayurvedic healing arts brought these practices with them. Within time, they were influenced and combined with traditional Chinese medicine as well as local therapeutic techniques, eventually becoming the energizing and restoring system of healing arts known as “Thai massage”.

During a Thai massage, you will be positioned and stretched in various yoga-like positions while deep static and rhythmic pressures are applied by the therapist, improving blood circulation and draining toxics, which allows for more restful sleep, improved flexibility, greater awareness of body and mind and the release of blocked energy.

This assists with a healing of the body, but also emotionally and spiritually. Thai massage involves the recipient in a sense of mindfulness and awareness. A session is finished off with a relaxing head massage, including some gentle facial acupressure.

Experience Touch of Siam Massage, 90 Minutes

The massaging technique in Touch of Siam focuses on enhancing blood circulation and energizing the pressure points, promoting muscular flexibility leading to enlivened reflexes and senses. It is a full-body treatment using a sequence of gentle, flowing exercise movements to release muscle tension and clear energy blockages.

Email spa@ichuahin.com for reservations.