We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Элегантность и утонченность
СВАДЬБЫ И ТОРЖЕСТВЕННЫЕ СОБЫТИЯ

Крыло Beach Wing

Сочетание элегантности, утонченности и исключительного тайского гостеприимства позволяет организовывать свадьбы, торжества и корпоративный отдых в отеле InterContinental® Hua Hin Resort с учетом требований клиента.
С 1920-х годов в Хуахине находился роскошный королевский курорт, и теперь здесь можно провести уникальное и незабываемое торжество: от свадеб на фоне живописного пляжа и искусно постриженных газонов до отдыха в расположенном на побережье особняке колониальной эпохи, выполненном в тайском викторианском стиле, под названием La Residence, или в зале 100, который идеально подходит для корпоративных мероприятий.


Менее торжественные события на открытом воздухе организуются сразу за основной территорией отеля. Вы также можете насладиться приватностью в классическом особняке La Residence с собственным бассейном и садом.

Гостям предлагают роскошно провести время в баре Azure с видом на живописный пляж и золотые крыши храма Wat Khao Takiab на горизонте или в пляжном ресторане Azure, либо уютно устроиться с подушкой у огня в барной зоне Fireside, зарывшись ногами в песок, и провести приятную беседу за коктейлем.

Крыло BluPort Wing


РОСКОШНАЯ СВАДЬБА В ЗАЛЕ TAMARIND BALLROOM В КРЫЛЕ BLUPORT WING

Изящно украшенный зал (площадью 335 кв. м) вмещает до 200 гостей. Стоит отметить его впечатляющие архитектурные изыски и детали отделки. Здесь можно организовать настоящий свадебный бал, где пары и гости танцуют твист и буги-вуги.

ПОТРЯСАЮЩЕ РОСКОШНЫЙ ВНУТРЕННИЙ ДВОРИК LARN-ROM COURTYARD В КРЫЛЕ BLUPORT WING

Классический, утонченный, утопающий в зелени внутренний дворик площадью 3200 кв. м – идеальное место для масштабных свадебных торжеств в день, который запомнится на всю жизнь. Здесь проводят незабываемые вечеринки и частные мероприятия, свадьбы в европейском стиле или традиционные тайские церемонии под двумя тамариндовыми деревьями или в традиционном тайском павильоне и в саду с прудом.

Опыт и знание местного колорита позволит нашим специалистам удовлетворить любые запросы и организовать для вас незабываемый отдых.

+

Места проведения свадебных церемоний

Классическая роскошная свадьба на пляже

+

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ ДЛЯ СВАДЕБ

Драгоценные воспоминания на всю жизнь.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Elegance, Sophistication
WEDDINGS

Beach Wing

Elegance, sophistication and exceptional Thai hospitality are the ingredients that combine to serve guests and delegates the most intimate and personalized weddings, special occasions or corporate retreats at InterContinental® Hua Hin Resort.

Set against the backdrop of the high-style royal heritage era of the 1920s, the resort offers unique and unforgettable outdoor settings from beach weddings held at the resort’s spectacular beachfront and the expansive manicured lawn to the Thai-Victorian colonial beachfront period building simply called La Residence or the indoor Room 100, ideal for corporate meetings.

For more casual alfresco occasions pristine beachfront settings are to be found immediately outside of the main resort or relish the privacy and classicism of La Residence, complete with a private infinity pool and garden area.

Alternatively, elevate yourself to Azure Bar, for a chic reception overlooking the scenic beach with the golden spires of Wat Khao Takiab temple shining as your backdrop, or Azure beachfront restaurant, or grab a pillow and nestle around the fire with your toes in the sand at Fireside, for debonair discourses over a cocktail or two.

BluPort Wing

PRECIOUS WEDDING IN A TAMARIND BALLROOM AT THE BLUPORT WING

An elegantly designed Ballroom (335 sq.m.) can serve up to 200 guests for your splendid wedding. It offers magnificent architectural design and detail. The essential element of a Ballroom-style wedding is the floor itself, where the couples and guests whirl, boogie and get down, dance-wise during the nuptial celebration.

BREATHTAKING LUXURIOUS AND SPACIOUS LARN-ROM COURTYARD AT THE BLUPORT WING

The classic elegance of our beautiful green courtyard, 3,200 sq.m. makes the ideal location for a larger wedding and a day meant to be cherished forever. Within the courtyards unforgettable evening receptions, parties and private ceremonies can be held, whether Western styled-Wedding or Thai Tradition ceremony which can be arranged under the two Tamarind Trees or in the traditional Thai Sala and Koi Garden. 

Whatever your requirements, our professional team will blend their expertise and local knowledge to create a truly memorable occasion.

 

+

WEDDING VENUES

Unchanging love deserves a location unlike any other, blending a timeless sense of elegance with nature’s most beautiful surroundings

+

Wedding Packages

Creating a lifetime of treasured memories