We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


Vana Nava Hua Hin

Nur wenige Minuten vom Intercontinental® Hua Hin Resort, Tauchen Sie ein in eine neue und einzigartige tropische Erfahrung noch nie gesehen in Asien, wo gute Zeiten und Spannung in einem erstaunlichen Ort zusammengeführt werden.

Vana Nava Hua Hin, einer exotischen tropischen Umgebung mit Super Rutschen, Fahrgeschäfte und eine unglaubliche Auswahl von 19 Attraktionen. Weltklasse-modernes Design, interaktive Einrichtungen sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, vielfältige Auswahl an Speisen und ganzjährige Veranstaltungen vervollständigen die Szene.

Alle Altersgruppen werden die besten Adrenalin Fahrten in Thailand haben, einschließlich den "Abyss", die größte Wasserrutsche, die atemberaubende "AquaLoop" und "Aqua Course", das erste und einzige Multi-level Spiel Attraktion in Thailand. Ein weiteres Highlight der ehrfurchtgebietenden Vana Nava Hua hin ist Asiens größter künstliche Wasserfall bei über 31 Meter Höhe!

Für Intercontinental Gäste bieten wir kostenloser Zugang für Vana Nava Hua Hin. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Concierge.
Betriebsstunden


Montag - Sonntag


Wasser-Dschungel-Zone

10:00 – 18:00 Uhr.

Adventure Zone
10:00 – 21:00 Uhr.

Kontakt:
VANA NAVA HUA HIN: 129/99 T.Nong Kae, Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan

Tel: +66 032 900 583
E-Mail: info@vananava.com
Vana Nava Hua Hin
Facebook.com/vananavahuahin

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


Vana Nava Hua Hin

Just a few minutes from InterContinental® Hua Hin Resort, plunge into a new and truly unique tropical experience never before seen in Asia, where good times and excitement are brought together in one amazing place. 

Vana Nava Hua Hin, an exotic tropical environment with amazing slides, rides and an incredible choice of 19 attractions. World class modern design, interactive facilities including shopping, a variety of food options and year round events complete the scene.

All ages will marvel at the finest adrenaline-pumping rides in Thailand including the ‘Abyss’, the largest water slide, the breathtaking ‘AquaLoop’ and ‘Aqua Course’, the first and only multi-level play attraction in Thailand. Another awe inspiring highlight of Vana Nava Hua Hin is Asia’s tallest man-made waterfall at over 31 meters high!

For InterContinental's Guest, we provide complimentary access to Vana Nava Hua Hin. Please contact our concierge.

 

Operation hours
Monday - Sunday                                                                

Water Jungle Zone
10:00 – 18:00 hrs.

Adventure Zone
10:00 – 21:00 hrs.

Contact:
VANA NAVA HUA HIN: 129/99 T.Nong Kae, Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan
Tel: +66 032 900 583
Email: info@vananava.com
Vana Nava Hua Hin
facebook.com/vananavahuahin