We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Spa & Wellness

Die ruhige Umgebung von Intercontinental® Hua Hin Resort ist ein idealer Ort für Wellness-Therapien,  sei es für Entgiftung, Entspannung, Energieschöpfung oder eine einfache Aufladung. Ein wirklich erholsamer Aufenthalt bei uns wird ganz durch ein wenig Zeit für eine heilende Wellnesstherapienehmen.

Unser Spa Intercontinental® befindet sich in einem abgelegenen und ruhigen Raum des Resorts für diesen ultimativen Verwöhnprogramm. Eine Oase der Ruhe, das Spa ist der Ort für Entspannung, mit einer Reihe von Gesichtsbehandlungen, Massagen und Schönheitsanwendungen.

Frühaufsteher sind in diesen ideale Ort für Wellness-Therapie willkommen, sei es für Entgiftung, Entspannung, Energieschöpfung oder eine einfache Aufladung mit unseren Morgen-Yoga-Sitzungen am Strand, beginnen Sie den Tag in meditativer Ruhe, oder mit einen privaten Unterricht mit unserem Tai Chi Meister.

Was auch immer Ihr Wohlbefinden braucht, wir werden alles mögliche tun um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt Ihnen das Gefühl gibt völlig erfrischt und entspannt um die Welt erneut mit Erfolg zu begegnen.

Zum reservieren oder für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie unseren Concierge-Schalter oder per e-Mail concierge@ichuahin.com
+

SPA INTERCONTINENTAL

In dem Moment wie Sie das Heiligtum unseres ruhigen Spa am Meer geben betreten, werden Sie mit beruhigende Aromen und leise Töne begrüßt.

+

Hauch von Siam Massage

Thai-Massage bringt den Empfänger das Gefühl von Achtsamkeit und Bewusstsein.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Spa & Wellness

The serene environment of InterContinental® Hua Hin Resort is an ideal place for wellness therapy, whether you would like to detox, relax, energize, or simply recharge. A truly rejuvenating stay with us is made complete by taking a little time to enjoy a healing spa therapy.

Our Spa InterContinental® is set in a secluded and tranquil space of the resort for the ultimate pampering session. A sanctuary of calm, the spa is a haven for total relaxation, with a range of facial, massage and beauty.

Early risers are also welcoan ideal place for wellness therapy, whether you would like to detox, relax, energize, or simply rechargeme to join our morning yoga sessions on the beach, starting your day in meditative calm, or to take a private class with our Tai Chi master.

Whatever your wellness needs, we will go out of our way to ensure your stay leaves you feeling totally refreshed and relaxed to face the world again with success.

To make a reservation or for more information, please contact our concierge desk, or email concierge@ichuahin.com
 

 

+

SPA INTERCONTINENTAL

Soothing aromas and quiet tones greet you as you enter the sanctuary of our tranquil spa by the sea

+

Touch of Siam Massage

Thai massage involves the recipient in a sense of mindfulness and awareness.