We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


Гольф в Хуахине

В Хуахине самая высокая концентрация первоклассных полей для гольфа во всем Таиланде, все они расположены в живописных местах между белоснежными пляжами, протяженностью 8 км, и зелеными горными хребтами. Вне зависимости от того есть у вас опыт или нет, в Хуахине найдется что-то интересное для игроков всех уровней.

Познакомьтесь с нашим специальным предложением для поклонников гольфа Golf Holiday Package, куда входит стоимость трансферов, плата за пользование полем для гольфа и спа-процедуры.


Гольф-клуб «Баньян» (Banyan Golf Club)

Гольф-клуб Banyan Thailand Hua Hin открылся в 2008 году и уже завоевал множество наград как за свое поле, так и за сам клуб. Естественное ощущение от поля не позволяет сразу понять, насколько сложно его пройти. Кадди этого клуба хорошо обучены, гольфкары оборудованы GPS, так что вы всегда будете знать расстояние по каждой лунке. Стоит обратить внимание на 15-ую лунку пар-3 – это отлично место, чтобы сделать передышку и полюбоваться океаном. Само здание клуба тоже замечательно организовано, здесь есть фантастический ресторан с великолепными видами и чудесный паб. Стартовые площадки-ти засеяны травой Paspalum, фервей и раф – Zoysia, а грин – Tifeagle. Пар этого 18-луночного поля равняется 72, протяженность – 7361 ярд. Гольф-клуб «Баньян» расположен в 7 км от Хуахина.

Гольф-клуб «Черная гора» (Black Mountain Golf Club)

Гольф-клуб Black Mountain открылся в 2007 году. Есть мнение, что у них лучшее поле во всем Азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе и уж точно лучшее в Таиланде. В 2009 году здесь проходило соревнование Black Mountain Masters, которое выиграл Йохан Эдфорс. С тех пор это соревнование проводится ежегодно. Помимо великолепных объектов и услуг, это очень красивое поле, с которого открываются прекрасные виды. Пар 72, 18 лунок, длина – 6508 ярдов. Также здесь есть поле на 9 лунок пар 3, на котором очень приятно практиковаться. Гольф-клуб «Черная гора» расположен в 14 км от города.

Загородный гольф-клуб «Маджестик Крик» (Majestic Creek & Country Club)

Клуб Majestic Creek – настоящая сельская жемчужина всего в 25 минутах езды от Хуахина. В результате недавней реконструкции этот «спящий гигант» ожил и превратился в отличное современное поле для гольфа, длина которого составляет 6961 ярд. Пар 72 на 18 лунок всего в 24 км от Хуахина.

Поле для гольфа «Роял Хуахин» (Royal Hua Hin Golf Course)

Старейшее поле для гольфа в Таиланде, открытое в 1924 году, было спроектировано инженером-железнодорожником из Шотландии. Оно располагается в сердце города недалеко от железнодорожного вокзала Хуахина. Здесь есть пара очень сложных мест. Пар 72, 18 лунок, длина – 6678 ярдов.

Гольф-клуб «Си Пайн (Арми Спорт)» (Sea Pine (Army Sport) Golf Club)

Поле для гольфа Sea Pine было открыто в 2010 году к северу от Хуахина прямо на берегу моря. В общем, это одно из армейских полей провинции Прачуапкхирикхан. Вокруг много воды, так что обязательно запаситесь мячами. Кадди не очень хорошо говорят по-английски, но свое дело знают и расстояния сообщают довольно точно. 7 км от города. Пар 72, 18 лунок, длина – 7305 ярдов.

Загородный гольф-клуб «Палм Хиллз» (Palm Hills Golf Resort & Country Club)

В клубе Palm Hills одно из самых коротких полей для гольфа в Хуахине, которое подходит игрокам всех уровней. Его довольно просто пройти, а на пути предусмотрены приятные остановки. 12 км от Хуахина, длина – 6 678 ярдов, пар 72, 18 лунок.


Гольф-клуб «Милфорд» (Milford Golf Club)

Поле на 18 лунок, пар 72, раскинулось в живописнейшей долине среди холмов, которая примыкает к береговой линии. Фантастические морские виды представляются одной из характеристик этого уникального места, где для победы точность удара намного важнее дальности. Длина поля – всего 6 614 ярдов. 15 км от Хуахина.

Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, обращайтесь по электронной почте: concierge@ichuahin.com

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


GOLF IN HUA HIN

Boasting the highest density of World Class Golf courses anywhere in Thailand, the resort seaside town is blessed with an array of picturesque and challenging greens aside the five mile long beach against stunning mountain terrain. Whether a seasoned player or life-long amateur, Hua Hin golf offers something for everyone.

Discover our special Golf Holiday Package complete with transfers, green fees & spa treatment.

Banyan Golf Club

Banyan Thailand Hua Hin opened in 2008 and has won numerous awards for both the course and the clubhouse. The natural feel of the course belies the challenge it offers. The caddies are very well trained and the buggies have GPS on board, giving you every distance on every hole. It's 15th par 3 hole is its signature hole, with gorgeous views over the ocean, a great spot to stop for a break. The clubhouse has excellent facilities, as well as a fantastic restaurant with great views, and an excellent pub. The types of grass used here are Paspalum on the tee boxes, Zoysia on the fairways & rough and Tifeagle for the greens. At Par 72, 18 holes, the length is 7,361 yards. Banyan tree is 7km from Hua Hin town.

Black Mountain Golf Club

Black Mountain Golf Club opened in 2007. It is said to be the best course in the Asia Pacific region and has been voted the best in Thailand. In 2009 it held the Black Mountain Masters, which was won by Johan Edfors. This competition  is now a yearly event. This is a beautiful course, with fantastic views. The facilities are superb. Par 72, 18 holes, the length is 6,508 yards. They also have a 9 hole par 3 course which is a lovely little tester and a joy to play. Black Mountain is 14km from town.

Majestic Creek & Country Club

Majestic Creek is a fabulous gem the countryside, just 25 minutes outside Hua Hin. Recent renovations have transformed this sleeping giant into one of the best golfing experiences in this renowned golfing area. The length is 6,961 yards. It is par 72 with 18 holes and located only 24km from Hua Hin.

Royal Hua Hin Golf Course

This is the oldest course in Thailand, opened in 1924, designed by a Scottish railway engineer. It is right in the heart of Hua Hin, close to the Station.  It has a couple of tough shots. Par 72, 18 holes and the length is 6,678 yards.

Sea Pine (Army Sport) Golf Club

Opened in 2010, Sea Pines is a wonderful linx course, just north of Hua Hin, right on the beach. It's actually one of the army courses in the Prachuap Khiri Khan area. There is a lot of water, so a good supply of balls is essential. The caddies don't speak great English, however they know their numbers so can provide accurate distances. 7km from town. Par 72, 18 holes. The length is 7,305 yards.

Palm Hills Golf Resort & Country Club

Palm Hills is one of the shortest courses in Hua Hin and great for any level of player. It is most probably one of the easiest walks and there are plenty of refreshment stops on the way.  12km from Hua Hin town, it is 6,678 yards in length. Par 72, 18 holes.

Milford Golf Club

This par 72, 18 hole course lies in a spectacular location nestled in the valleys of a chain of mountains directly adjoining the coastline. Fantastic sea views are one of the features of this unique layout where accuracy and placement are more important than length to score well. The length is only 6,614 yards and it is 15 km from Hua Hin.

For more information please contact concierge@ichuahin.com