We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


Stadtrundfahrt durch Hua Hin

Wir wissen, dass Sie sich fuer das Allgemeinleben der Einheimischen interesieren. Aus diesen Grund bieten wir Ihnen große Chancen für eine einzigartige kulturelle Erfahrung, wo Sie in die Feinheiten dieser einzigartigen Lage eingetaucht werden und  authentisches Hua Hin in jedem Augenblick Ihres Aufenthalts erleben koennen.

Die Gegend um Hua Hin hat nicht nur schönen Strände, es ist auch mit üppigen Nationalparks gesprenkelt, und darum eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, sie auf einem Elefanten zu sehen und  dabei das gebirgige Panorama zu  bewundern.

Probieren Sie einige leckere Thai Südfrüchte an San Phan Nam Floating Market für ein bisschen traditionelles Einkaufen. Und für eine spannende kulturelle Erfahrung, die das Blut schneller fliessen laesst, fragen Sie unseren Concierge über die Teilnahme und Schau an einem Muay Thai Boxkampf in der Nähe.

Wenn Sie weiter hinaus wagen möchten,  fuehrt unser Concierge Sie gerne zu Heimatmuseen und kulturelle Stätten, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie jeden Insider Perspektive auf das, was Hua Hin so faszinierend und unvergesslich macht, kriegen.

AUF DEM LAUFENDEN AKTIVITÄTEN

  • Ein Besuch in der Rama VI Sommerpalast am Ufer des Golfs von Thailand.
  • "Making Merit"  (Spendengabe) im Wat Huaymongkol, einem verehrten buddhistischen Tempel.
  • Eine Reise zum Hua Hin Hills Vineyard, wo Sie einen Elefanten als Transportmittel nehmen können um sich durch die
  • Weinberge zu bewegen oder entspannen Sie sich und bewundern das gebirgige Panorama.
  • Ein Besuch am frühen Morgen auf den Markt mit unserem Küchenchef wird den Schleier fuer die Geheimnisse der thailändischen Küche zu heben, als er Sie, durch die lokalen Märkte führt.
  • Ein Besuch in Chatchai Night Market, ein herrlicher Ort, um nach Souvenire zu jagen.
  • Die Thai Feste Songkran in April und Loykrathong in November sind ungeheuer angenehm Zeiten in Thailand, wo Einheimische die Anlässe mit Farben und Zeremonien feiern, und wie immer in Thailand, eine Menge Spaß.

    CONCIERGE-FÜHRER-KARTE

Für weitere Informationen über diese tolle Locations oder an anderen Orten Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Concierge-Schalter, oder e-Mail: concierge@ichuahin.com

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


EXPLORING HUA HIN

We know you want to explore what the locals do. That’s why we provide great opportunities for a unique cultural experience, where you’ll be immersed in the intricacies of this unique location and experience authentic Hua Hin during every moment of your stay.

The area around Hua Hin is dappled not only with beautiful beaches but also with luxuriant national parks, and an excellent way to see them is astride an elephant while admiring the mountainous vistas.

Try some tasty tropical Thai fruits at the San Phan Nam Floating Market for a bit of traditional shopping.  And for an exciting cultural experience that will get the blood pumping, ask our concierge about attending a Muay Thai boxing match nearby. 

When you wish to venture further afield, our concierge will be happy to guide you on visits to local heritage and cultural sites, ensuring you gain an insider’s perspective on what makes Hua Hin so captivating and memorable.

IN THE KNOW ACTIVITIES

  • A visit to the Rama VI Summer Palace on the shores of the Gulf of Thailand.
  • Making merit at Wat Huaymongkol, a revered Buddhist temple.
  • A trip to Hua Hin Hills Vineyard, where you may take an elephant ride through the vines or relax and admire the mountainous vistas.
  • An early morning visit to the market with our Executive Chef will lift the veil on the secrets of Thai food as he guides you around the local markets.
  • A visit to Chatchai Night Market, a delightful place to hunt for souvenirs.
  • The Thai festivals of Songkran in April and Loykrathong in November are immensely enjoyable times in Thailand when locals celebrate the occasions with colour, ceremony and as always in Thailand, a lot of fun.

CONCIERGE GUIDE MAP

For more information about these great venues or other locations, please contact our concierge desk, or email concierge@ichuahin.com